Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Vittorio's buon appetito. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wickliffe Center Plaza

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Vittorio's buon appetito and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Anthony 2 days ago

Chicken Parmagiana

The chickenbwas perfect, and the aRosa sauce is a sauce ive never tasted before, and it's to die for!! I can't find the perfect words to describe this taste sensation! WOW!!!

Neil 9 days ago

Chicken Beurre Blanc

I have never even heard of chicken beurre blanc until I had it at Vittorio's. My go-to has always been chicken parm but I wanted to change it up. Hands down the best meal I've ever had. Creamy and delicious; I could not get enough. I loved it so much, I tried to recreate it at home but could not master the creaminess and flavor like Vittorio's. Simply blown away.

Lisa 11 days ago

Chicken Florentine

We celebrated a 60th birthday and will be celebrating my daughter's graduation at Vittorio's in a couple of weeks. All of the food on the menu is delicious and the service is excellent. I had the chicken Florentine. The chicken was tender and the sauce was delicious with just the right amount of lemon And garlic. This will go on my favorites list! Excited to return in a couple of weeks!

Cleanflip 12 days ago

Chicken Marsala

This was a very good dish. The few vegetables would be a bit better if they were grilled. Besides that it was very tasty and the chicken was moist. We had the lemon cake for dessert, it was AMAZING. Need to find out if i can buy a whole cake.lol.. I'm glad we chose Vittorio's for our 27th webbing anniversary. We will be back.....

Ajf92 16 days ago

Chicken Parmagiana

I always get the chicken parm with the rosa sauce and it is the best I've ever had. True Italian food 10/10!

Patricia 2 days ago

Chicken Parmagiana

Absolutely positively a slice of Heaven with Rosa sauce impeccable and impossible to turn down!! DELICIOUS!!! If you have not tried this dish you have to try this this restaurant is phenomenal I highly recommend anything they have absolutely positively scrumptious and delicious

Katedavisandrews 10 days ago

Cavatelli ala Vittorio

I dream of Cavatelli, Vittorio's Cavatelli!. Great homemade pasta, texture, taste and bite. Great sauce, fresh, lively taste, not bitter but not sweet. This is the ideal cavatelli with marinara. I get a craving for this dish and it won't stop till I get some !

Jamiesuydam 11 days ago

Chicken Parmagiana

The food and wine are excellent at Vittorio's. Every time we want Italian for dinner we go here. The Chicken Parmagiana is delicious and always my go to meal. The portions are big, so I never have enough room for dessert, but I am sure their dessert is great too.

Bridget 12 days ago

Pan Seared Scallops

Absolutely love Vittorio's! I've had them cater work parties, picked up family dinner packs, also will randomly meet with a friend or two for a cozy dinner out! Never disappointed, the food is amazing, and the atmosphere is warm and welcoming. By far, Best in Wickliffe!

Krallap 17 days ago

Pasta ala Marialena

My wife and I have been dining at Vittorio's for over twenty years. Our favorite dinner dish is Pasta ala Marialena. The ingredients are always fresh and the taste is out of this world. The prices are very reasonable for the quality and amount of food you receive. If you have the time I recommend stopping in for a good meal and a fine bottle of wine. Looking forward to seeing them on New Years Eve.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA