Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Vittorio's buon appetito. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wickliffe Center Plaza

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Vittorio's buon appetito and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Roseann 26 days ago

Pasta ala Marialena

It was plentiful. A mound of pene pasta with tons of chicken, sausage, sweet red pepper and artichoke hearts. It was very flavorful and delicious!!

Catherine about 2 months ago

Carrot

I don't usually write reviews but I got take out for a family birthday party. Family Chicken Parm dinner came with salad and rolls. I ordered 2 extra dinners Chicken beurre and Fettucini Alfredo for the vegetarians in the family and there fantastic wedding soup. It was excellant everyone was happy I fed 6 adults and 3 children and there was plenty of leftovers for everyone to take home. The food was delish this is the way to go for any events. I highly recommend Vittorios for dine in or take out.

Jessica about 2 months ago

Chicken Florentine

This is one of my all time favorite dishes! The sauce is delicious, chicken cooked perfectly and cavetelli is top-notch. Always my go-to!

Darci 2 months ago

Chicken Beurre Blanc

It was so good I ate the whole generous size portion. Perfect broccoli and chicken and a sauce to die for. The service was wonderful. The tiramisu was worth being extra full afterwards. Thank you!

Bab195 3 months ago

Chicken Florentine

This entree is so delicious, I haven't tried anything else! Always created to perfection. We visit Vittorios often, and celebrate many special occasions there. The service and atmosphere are second to none.

Linda about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmagiana

Although I'm not Italian, this I must say, Vittorio's Chicken parm and pasta I'd eat everyday! I'm planning to celebrate my milestone birthday in June, At Vittorio's Buon Appetito - can I reserve a room? Mama Mia! this restaurant you've got to "seea"

Dcaviness08 about 2 months ago

Chicken Beurre Blanc

Vittorios is one of the best options for Italian food in Cleveland. Food is reasonably priced and always of consistent quality. Our family often uses Vittorios to cater special events and holidays. Some of our favorites include the fried calamari, lasagna Rosa, chicken beurre blanc, and eggplant Parmesan. Highly recommend to try all, but candidly, you can't go wrong with anything on the menu.

Lilwhetz 2 months ago

Chicken Parmagiana

I got chicken parm for pick up, my friend got pasta Rosa, we also got lemon cake and cannoli. Omg it was delicious I can't even explain it any other way. It's so close to me, i don't have to drive out to Olive Garden for Italian food, vittorios is the TRUTH!!!!

Laura 2 months ago

Pasta Rosa

This is SO delicious! A lovely portion size and very tasty dish. I haven't found anything like this anywhere else. Love it!

Cjbacnik 3 months ago

Lemon Layer Cake

All the main dishes at Vittorio's are amazing. Difficult to pick just one favorite but after dinner you can't leave without a piece of the lemon layer cake! If you are too full after a meal, take it home to enjoy later.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA